PCN Board Members

Here is our contact info. Interested in joining us on the board?  

Come to a BOARD MEETING and get to know us.

•Jeanne Widing, LTHS Student Assistance Program Coordinator, jwiding@lths.net•Terri Fischer, Indian Head Park, tcfischer5@aol.com
•Erica Gallagher, LaGrange, gallaghers@ameritech.net
•Kim Gilman, Willow Springs, kim.a.gilman@gmail.com
•Alefiyah Lindo, LCSW, LaGrange, alefiyah.lindo@gmail.com
•Diane McCabe, LaGrange, dimccbe@aol.com
•Mary Ann Quinlan, Western Springs, maryann.quinlan@sbcglobal.net, •Ed Zebus, LaGrange, zebus@sbcglobal.net