We are looking for your input!  Tell us what types of events you would like us to host in the future or give us some feedback.  Email us at  pcn4lt@yahoo.com,  contact any of the PCN Board members listed here, or use the form below.

•Jeanne Widing, LTHS Student Assistance Program Coordinator, jwiding@lths.net
•Terri Fischer, Indian Head Park, tcfischer5@aol.com
•Erica Gallagher, LaGrange, gallaghers@ameritech.net
•Kim Gilman, Willow Springs, kim.a.gilman@gmail.com
•Alefiyah Lindo, LCSW, LaGrange, alefiyah.lindo@gmail.com
•Diane McCabe, LaGrange, dimccbe@aol.com
•Mary Ann Quinlan, Western Springs, maryann.quinlan@sbcglobal.net
•Ed Zebus, LaGrange, zebus@sbcglobal.net

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Suggestion

Thank you!